<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <channel>
    <title>[Ask about Card Rulings] D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] summon condition</title>
    <link>https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397</link>
    <description>I hear about this from MDPro3 User
&quot;D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] should be able to banish the cards from **pendulum zone** to summon but the game does not allow me&quot;

I am not sure, what ruling said about this case ? 

Sorry to ask in English
Thank you in advance.</description>
    <language>zh-CN</language>
    <lastBuildDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2025 18:44:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
    <category>问题反馈</category>
    <atom:link href="https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397.rss" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
      <item>
        <title>[Ask about Card Rulings] D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] summon condition</title>
        <dc:creator><![CDATA[星光pokeboy]]></dc:creator>
        <description><![CDATA[
            <p>Text says it banishes monsters (not monster card)<br>
Monsters at pendulum zone are spells.</p>
          <p><a href="https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397/2">阅读整个主题</a></p>
        ]]></description>
        <link>https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397/2</link>
        <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2025 18:44:36 +0000</pubDate>
        <guid isPermaLink="false">ygobbs2.com-post-557397-2</guid>
        <source url="https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397.rss">[Ask about Card Rulings] D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] summon condition</source>
      </item>
      <item>
        <title>[Ask about Card Rulings] D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] summon condition</title>
        <dc:creator><![CDATA[Darunyan]]></dc:creator>
        <description><![CDATA[
            <p>I hear about this from MDPro3 User<br>
“D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] should be able to banish the cards from <strong>pendulum zone</strong> to summon but the game does not allow me”</p>
<p>I am not sure, what ruling said about this case ?</p>
<p>Sorry to ask in English<br>
Thank you in advance.</p>
          <p><a href="https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397/1">阅读整个主题</a></p>
        ]]></description>
        <link>https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397/1</link>
        <pubDate>Thu, 21 Aug 2025 13:23:25 +0000</pubDate>
        <guid isPermaLink="false">ygobbs2.com-post-557397-1</guid>
        <source url="https://ygobbs2.com/t/ask-about-card-rulings-dddd-great-dimension-king-arc-crisis71398055-summon-condition/557397.rss">[Ask about Card Rulings] D/D/D/D Great Dimension King Arc Crisis[71398055] summon condition</source>
      </item>
  </channel>
</rss>